Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Early ISD

Board of Trustees

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third week of each month (special meetings may also be called when necessary). Residents are welcome to attend and participate in board meetings. Any individual who wishes to discuss a matter with the board must file a request at least 72 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting (according to Texas Open Meetings law). Requests may be delivered to the Administration building. Upon receipt of request the items shall be placed on the agenda and posted for public notice.
All board members can be contacted at 325-646-7934 or at earlyisd@earlyisd.net .
•Proposed meeting schedule (subject to change)

‚Äč



Board Meetings

View Early ISD Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes
View EISD Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

 

Board Member Login

 


 

 

Shawn Russell
Shawn Russell,
 
Place #5
 
shawn.russell@earlyisd.net
 

 

 

Mike Kingston,
 
Place #2

mike.kingston@earlyisd.net

Sandy Benson,   

Place #7

sandy.benson@earlyisd.net

Anna Allen

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Anna Allen

Place #3

anna.allen@earlyisd.net

Mark Rome 

Place #1

mark.rome@earlyisd.net

C Pruett
Christina Pruett
 
Place #6
 
christina.pruett@earlyisd.net

 

 

B BrinsonBobby Brinson

Place #4

bobby.brinson@earlyisd.net