Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


National Honor Society

Story image 1_0
52541ba998ceeEHS NHS

Early High School NHS 2017-18

Early High School NHS By-Laws 


  • President: Matthew Tarigan
  • V-President: Brianna Mason
  • Secretary: Carmen Atteberry          
  • Treasurer: Jaden Saterlee
  • Historians: Lainey Speck & Inayat Kang

Other Members: 

Mark Benton, Reagan Bills, Hallie Brinson, Katelyn Cozart, Abby Elliott, Miguel Elizondo, Tara Glasscock, Hannah Hull, Teddy Ozuna, Lauren Piper, Lori Rodgers, McKenna Towell, Asa Welker

{​Junior and Senior lNHS applications are handed out in the fall and inductions are late October to early November.​}