Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image



Story image 1_0
4fb40634a918aLonghorn Cheer!
Longhorn Cheer!

...and the results are in!

Congrats to our EHS 2016-17 Cheerleaders:

Allie Blasingame, Hallie Brinson, Chloe Clowdus, Hunter Coffee, Katelyn Espinoza, Gabrielle Hamilton, Jensen Hutchins, Jayslin King, Micaela Lombrano, Emma Loven, Haley Spieckerman, Tuesdi Tidwell, Trinity Tomlinson, Libby Underwood, Ashtin Wade, Faith Wade

Mascots Morgan Kent and Taylor Turner



2015-16 EHS Cheerleaders!

  • Hallie Brinson
  • Chloe Clowdus
  • Hunter Coffee
  • Hunter Desemar
  • Beale Madison Gordon
  • Gabrielle Hamilton
  • Holli Hullum
  • Jayslin King
  • Emma Loven
  • Krista Plaster
  • Tuesdi Tidwell
  • Libby Underwood
  • Ashtin Wade
  • Faith Wade
  • Mascot: Taylor Turner

CalendarView Month