Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Campus Tours & College Days

Remember, Juniors and Seniors are allowed two days each year to visit the colleges of their choice (just be sure to submit the proper paperwork to the EHS office BEFORE you go)!



Abilene Christian University Tours & Events
Schedule a tour or find an event: www.acu.edu/admissions/visit/index.html

Angelo State University Tours
Schedule a tour: myfuture.angelo.edu/visit
True Blue Fridays: myfuture.angelo.edu/content/profiles/5073-true-blue-fridays/Templates/event-details.php​

Hardin-Simmons University Tours & Events
Schedule a tour: apply.hsutx.edu/Datatel.ERecruiting.Web.External/Pages/Events.aspx
Cowboy Fridays: www.hsutx.edu/admission/undergraduate/visit/cowboy-fridays

Howard Payne University Tours & Events
Personal Tours: www.hputx.edu/campus-offices/admissions/campus-visits
Yellow Jacket Mondays: www.hputx.edu/campus-offices/admissions/yellow-jacket-mondays

Midwester State University Tours & Events
Schedule a tour: www.mwsu.edu/admissions/universitytours
Mustangs Rally: www.mwsu.edu/admissions/mustangsrally

Tarleton State University Tours
Daily Campus Tours: www.tarleton.edu/welcome/campustours.html
Texan Tours: www.tarleton.edu/welcome/texantour.html

Texas A&M Tours
Schedule a tour: campusvisit.tamu.edu

Texas State Technical College Campus Visits & Open House
Visit many campuses across Texas: tstc.edu/campuses/openhouse

Texas Tech Tours & Preview Days
Find out more and register online at www.depts.ttu.edu/admissions/visit-events/index.php
 
University of Houston Tours and Cougar Preview Days
Schedule a tour or register for Cougar Preview Days at www.uh.edu/admissions/connect/schedule-visit/cougar-preview/index.php
 
University of Texas Tours
Schedule a tour: admissions.utexas.edu/visit
 

University of Texas at Dallas Tours
Schedule a tour: www.utdallas.edu/enroll/visit/campus-tours/

Wayland Baptist University Preview Events
-Scholars Day - October 30
-GOLD RUSH - November 6-7
-Pioneer Days - January 22 & 29; February 5, 12, 19 & 26
-Academic Days - February 12 & 26
-BIG WEEKEND - April 1-2
-Junior Day - April 22
-Customized Visit including a campus tour - ANY DAY the university is open
For more information, visit www.wbu.edu/admission/visit_campus

 

 

CalendarView Month