Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Why Our School Rocks!

Story image 1_0
54ee37941cb75Our School Rocks!
Our School Rocks!

Recently, the EHS Video Production group, Longhorn Studios, participated in the Texas Association of School Boards' video contest "Texas Public Schools Rock".

The purpose of the contest was to have Texas students create videos to tell what makes their school exceptional, to show how their school has earned the support of your community, why Texans should stand up for public schools, and what makes Texas public schools the best choice. 

Click here to find out "Why Early ISD Rocks"

Longhorn Studios members are Katy Brown, Annikka Chavez, Trintin Chick, Nike Garcia, Alex Hamilton, Michaela Harris, Ryan Reynolds, Chloe Rutherford, Francisco Salazar, Christopher Whited, and Vernon Zier. The Director of Longhorn Studios is Kim Sandford.


CalendarView Month